President: Harry van Lenthe

Vice President and Awards Committee: Markus Heller

Secretary-General: David Mitton

Treasurer: Jérôme Noailly

Diversity-Inclusion and Membership Committee: Mark Thompson

Meetings and External Affairs Committee: Enrico Dall’Ara

Meetings WebPortal Committee: Dieter Pahr

Publication Committee: Michele Conti

Scientific Communications Committee: Ilse Jonkers

Education and Student Committee: Aurélie Carlier