ESBiomech24 Congress in Edinburgh

ESB Education and student committee

The ESB Education and student committee is a friendly group of active ESB members, lead by the committee chair Dr. Aurélie Carlier, whose aim is to provide useful services and information to ESB student members. By organising a variety of events and offering opportunities for students to gain experience, mentoring, advice or simply social contact, we aim to increase the activity and presence of younger members within the society.

We would like to extend a very welcome to you all – if there is anything we can help with or if you have specific ideas or requests, then please feel free to contact us at the addresses given below. 🙂


Dr. Aurélie Carlier, Chair Education and Student Committee

More information

MERLN Institute for Technology-Inspired Regenerative Medicine
Maastricht University
Universiteitssingel 40, 6229 ER Maastricht – Room C3.577
The Netherlands


Any suggestions and comments are welcome to improve the information available in this section of the Website.

The ESB Education and student committee is composed of several members actively involved in organising student activites and events. Feel free to ask them for advice!

More information

Anna Corti


More information

Chiara Dazzi

More information

Rajdeep Ghosh


More information

Laura Lafuente Gracia


More information

Gianluca Santesarti


More information

Andrada Pica


More information

Alexandra Tits


More information

Aurélie Levillain


More information

Sangita Swapnasrita


More information

Alessio Amicone


More information

Benedetta Fantaci

More information

Jorge Barrasa Fano>

More information



Corporate members of the ESB:

AMTI force and motion logo
ANSYS logo
Beta CAE logo
BoB Biomechanics logo
Delsys Europe logo
Frontiers publisher logo
Materialise logo
Nobel Biocare logo