ESBiomech24 Congress in Edinburgh

Award deadlines

As it is usual in this time, the ESB Council announces the Awards Programme for the next ESB Congress in Lisbon.

Please, remember the dealines are very close.

All the current ESB Awards are:

  • Huiskes Medal for Biomechanics (Deadline: December 1st 2011).
  • S.M. Perren Research Award (Deadline: December 1st 2011).
  • Best Doctoral Thesis in Biomechanics (Deadline: December 1st 2011).
  • Clinical Biomechanics Award
  • Student Award
  • Poster Award
  • Travel Award (Deadline: March 15th 2012).

Corporate members of the ESB:

AMTI force and motion logo
Beta CAE logo
BoB Biomechanics logo
Materialise logo
Nobel Biocare logo